Enter the secure New College Portal to:

  • Apply to live at New College or NCV
  • Renew your New College or NCV Membership
  • Depart College & Request a Bond Refund
  • Register for an Event
  • Make a Donation to the College
  • Update Your Details

Continue to the Secure New College Portal


If you started your application to New College or NCV before September 2018, please continue to the old application portal.
Continue to the Secure Old Application Portal

You are here:   New College Village »  About New College Village »  People »  Board


The Rev. Canon Bruce Morrison (Chair)

Mr Stephen Hodgkinson (Deputy Chair)

Dr Louie Chubb

Honorary Board Members

Associate Professor Bill Peirson

Mr Ian Sharpe
Bursar and Secretary of the Board


Mr Arend Boog
Dean of Residents - New College

Susan Bazzana
Dean of Residents - NCV